Friday, July 1, 2016

March 10


Thursday, June 30, 2016

Datscha


Friday, June 24, 2016

Shattered


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

On Wednesdays


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Midsommar


Monday, June 20, 2016

Aphrodite


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Happy Birthday Re


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Still

Annette Kelm

Monday, June 13, 2016

Weissensee


Friday, June 10, 2016

Tower


Thursday, June 9, 2016

Lilisee


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Keys To My Home


Monday, June 6, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Happy Birthday Nadine


Thursday, June 2, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Little Shots of Happiness


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Money Money


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

At The End Of The Day


Monday, May 9, 2016

The Green House


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Naomi

Mamecha

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

1, 2, 3, 4!


Monday, May 2, 2016

Erledigter Bär


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Flowers


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Marlene


Monday, April 25, 2016

Sometimes It Snows In April


Friday, April 22, 2016

Ich bin ein Berliner


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Black Cubes


Monday, April 18, 2016

Spot The Difference

Picture by Zoe Meyer

Friday, April 15, 2016

Mind Map


Thursday, April 14, 2016

Studio Visit


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Re


Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Les aventures de Tintin II


Saturday, April 9, 2016

Les aventures de Tintin


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Still Life With Flowers


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Letters


Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Birdie's Home


Monday, March 21, 2016

Morning Idyll II

*10.3.2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Morning Idyll


Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Studio


Monday, March 7, 2016

Lili

Happy Birthday ♥︎

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Tulips


Friday, March 4, 2016

Nesting


Thursday, March 3, 2016

Bibi & Tina


Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Sweets


Monday, February 29, 2016

Alphabet II


Friday, February 26, 2016

From Rome With Love


Thursday, February 25, 2016

...and finding hidden treasures

Four generations walking barefoot, 2007

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Nr. 3