Friday, September 19, 2014

Schatten


Thursday, September 18, 2014

Nadine


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Spätsommertag


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Beauty


Sunday, September 14, 2014

Sasaya


Saturday, September 13, 2014

Philippe


Friday, September 12, 2014

Besuch aus Züri


Thursday, September 11, 2014

Lisa's Aprikosenbaum


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Büsi


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Liliane

Monday, September 8, 2014

Street View


Sunday, September 7, 2014

Sunday Morning


Friday, September 5, 2014

Atelier Brancusi


Thursday, September 4, 2014

Paris

Naomi at 'Maison et Objet'

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Le Corbusier


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Head


Monday, September 1, 2014

Jaguar


Sunday, August 31, 2014

Substrat, 1998

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Greta


Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Morning Phase


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

View

Tino Sehgal KW Berlin

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Travel


Monday, August 25, 2014

Work


Sunday, August 24, 2014

The Way of Zen


Friday, August 22, 2014

Divided, 1999

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Good to be back


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Out of Office


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Schulferien


Friday, July 4, 2014

Löwe mit Regenbogen


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Pink Moon


Monday, June 30, 2014

Im Angebot


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Linck

Linck Keramik

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

New Day


Friday, June 13, 2014

Get Lucky


Thursday, June 12, 2014

C-Prints

GoLab

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Swimming Pool


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Double Vision

Happy Birthday Jule

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Show


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

37


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Welcome to the Dollhouse

Happy Birthday Loulou!

Monday, June 2, 2014

Lisa

Lisa Hofer

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Barbapapa

Berlin Biennale 8

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Never too late

Monday, May 26, 2014

Overacting


Friday, May 23, 2014

Back from Zurich, off to Paris

New in Town: City Lights

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Will be travelling