Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Schulferien


Friday, July 4, 2014

Löwe mit Regenbogen


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Pink Moon


Monday, June 30, 2014

Im Angebot


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Linck

Linck Keramik

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

New Day


Friday, June 13, 2014

Get Lucky


Thursday, June 12, 2014

C-Prints

GoLab

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Swimming Pool


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Double Vision

Happy Birthday Jule

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Show


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

37


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Welcome to the Dollhouse

Happy Birthday Loulou!

Monday, June 2, 2014

Lisa

Lisa Hofer

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Barbapapa

Berlin Biennale 8

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Never too late

Monday, May 26, 2014

Overacting


Friday, May 23, 2014

Back from Zurich, off to Paris

New in Town: City Lights

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Will be travelling



Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Point and shoot


Monday, May 12, 2014

Muttertag


Friday, May 9, 2014

New Views


Thursday, May 8, 2014

Timber Timbre


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Heute

Aeschlimann–Corti Stipendien Ausstellung 2014
Vernissage 7. Mai 19 Uhr
Ausstellung vom 8. Mai bis 29. Juni 2014
Kunsthaus Langenthal

Monday, May 5, 2014

Fassade


Saturday, May 3, 2014

Ah und Oh


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

fliegen


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wham


Monday, April 28, 2014

Wedding


Saturday, April 26, 2014

Still


Thursday, April 24, 2014

Leipzig

Hedda Gabler

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I take pictures

Photographic










Sunday, April 20, 2014

Lili


Friday, April 11, 2014

Homework


Thursday, April 10, 2014

Find the cat II


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

In Kreuzberg

Tonight Timber Timbre

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Studio Visit


Monday, April 7, 2014

Baum


Sunday, April 6, 2014

Happy


Friday, April 4, 2014

Havana, 2012


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Photograph of a photograph

Spotted in Rome

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Modern Nomads II


Friday, March 28, 2014

Find the cat


Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Modern Nomads


Tuesday, March 25, 2014

New work

Red Room by Lena Amuat & Zoë Meyer at Plattform 14

Friday, March 21, 2014

Sculpture


Thursday, March 20, 2014

Ray