Monday, September 18, 2017

Flash


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Splash


Monday, September 11, 2017

Baywatch


Friday, September 8, 2017

The House


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Lalala


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Time Capsule


Monday, September 4, 2017

Lettre des Iles


Friday, September 1, 2017

Chez Le Bart


Thursday, August 31, 2017

End of Summer


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Clippety Clop


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

White Linen


Friday, August 25, 2017

Sunburnt


Monday, July 24, 2017

Rössli Hü

Back August 22

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Evening Sky


Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rosengarten


Friday, July 7, 2017

Little Ghost


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesdays


Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Banana


Sunday, July 2, 2017

Today's Flowers


Friday, June 30, 2017

On Tour

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

On Stage


Monday, June 26, 2017

Rest


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tate Modern


Friday, June 23, 2017

With Lolo at Leila's


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Coconut Cam


Friday, June 16, 2017

Arranged


Thursday, June 15, 2017

Fake Fiction

Performance Tonight

Friday, June 2, 2017

Shelter

Thursday, June 1, 2017

On the other side


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Still


Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Greta looking at Tillmans

Wolfgang Tillmans '2017' at Tate Modern, London

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Om


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Question of Perspective


Monday, May 8, 2017

Soldes


Saturday, May 6, 2017

Drei Schwestern

Lili eröffnet heute das Berliner Theatertreffen mit dem Stück 'Drei Schwestern' 
zudem wird das Stück um 20:15 auf 3Sat gezeigt.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Pomme Pomme II


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The View


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Temporary Home


Sunday, April 30, 2017

A Room with a View


Friday, April 28, 2017

Gallery Weekend Berlin

Lena Amuat & Zoë Meyer
'Mathematisches Modell Nr.10, 2010'

C-Print 35x50cm Edition 4/5
Shown at René Talmon L'Armee
Gallery Weekend Berlin

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Again?


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Magnolia


Friday, April 21, 2017

Morning Still Life


Thursday, April 20, 2017

Polaroid


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Für Mama II


Monday, April 17, 2017

Für Mama